Testimonials

About Vivoderm

Testimonials

 

Intense Moisturizer
https://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Amazing moisturizer!
Alison (Washington, DC)I have dry and sensitive skin that is sometimes prone to eczema. After trying literally more than 20 other moisturizers that were more expensive and full of stinging chemicals, this is the only one that works! I have been using it for just over two years and won’t use anything else. I now get compliments on my skin all the time. Thanks Vivoderm!

12/3/2012 4:44 PM

Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Very CalmingAmy (Austin, TX)This cream has been very helpful in calming my skin when I experience breakouts. I also have noticed that my acne and red spots heal faster when I use it daily. I still havent found a cure for acne but I am thinking it is an internal cause but this cream has been useful in helping my skin to heal during the process.
4/4/2012 10:10 AM
Anti Acne Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifFantastic!Samantha (Arizona)This face mask actually does it’s job! It clears even the deepest pores to give you the cleanest and most radiant skin. It even helped with the tone of my skin. I am very impressed! Definitely an A+ 3/15/2012 9:29 PM
Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifLove it!Fernanda Veinbergs (Temecula)My skin has improved to such a degree since I began using Zinc Repairing Facial Cream. I was always looking for a cream that would not make me break out and would keep my skin hydrated. I started using Zinc Repairing Facial Cream and I was happy with the results. No break outs, glowing and hydrated skin. My skin is brighter, has a more even tone, and is of course always looking healthy and young thanks to this incredible cream. I absolutely love it. 1/23/2012 12:29 PM
Anti Aging Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifadvisor in womens empowermentMonica (Kelowna BC Canada)I just wanted to say how wonderful your mask is, I use it each week and notice that my very large inherited pores are getting smaller by the week. My skin feels very soft and looks healthy. Thank you gain for creating something so natural and healthy for my face, I love it! 12/17/2011 11:05 AM
Anti Aging Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifTHE BEST MASK I HAVE EVER USED!P Nour (Los Angeles)This product is seriously magic! Every time I use it, I get an instant glow and freshness that my skin desperately needs. Nothing has ever made my skin feel more nourished or clean. Ever since I began using this product, the quality of my skin has dramatically improved – to the point where other people notice and comment on it. Best mask I’ve ever used – hands down! 12/6/2011 3:59 PM
Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifLove the Zinc CreamJackie (Toronto)This is a little miracle jar. My face is clearing up and for the first time in years hydrated and glowing. Love this cream. 12/20/2010 3:04 PM
Anti Acne Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifThe Best Mask Ever!!!Jackie (Toronto)I have used just about every product on the market to try to clear my skin and this mask by far exceeded my expectations of how amazing my skin can actually feel. It’s only been one month of using this mask and your other products and not only is my skin 80% clearer, it feels incredible. Soft, vibrant and most of all hydrated. I love love love this mask and your products. Thank You 12/20/2010 3:01 PM
Foot Moisturizerhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifLOVE the foot cream!Veronica (Norwalk, CA)I have used the foot cream for years. It is the best product I have ever used. It has kept my feet moisturized and healthy. I use it religiously once a day and plan to use it for the rest of my life. thank you Vivoderm!! 10/28/2010 4:21 PM
Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifOn camera personalityNC (Beverly Hills )This is the BEST CREAM out there. I have tried many products different price range. I work on the spotlight and part of my job is to have an impeccable skin. My skin is combination to oily. A dermatologist highly recommended it to me a long time ago. This cream not only will make your acne disappear but it will also prevent it. It will close your pores and repair your skin. I LOVE IT! I found this company and I won’t stop using it. Thank you for creating great products like this one. It is worth it!!! 9/22/2010 11:44 AM

 

Anti Aging Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Vivoderm Anti-Aging Mask – a MUST in the desert!
In Arizona you have to wear lots of heavy creams/moisturizers because of the sun exposure and the harsh elements. Eventually, the skin becomes dull and sallow. The Vivoderm Anti-Aging mask brings the skin back to balance. Smooth, even, and bright. It’s so fun to see immediate results. Great cooling effect. I love this product!

7/11/2010 7:46 PM
Ronda Hofmann (Phoenix, AZ )

Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif

Caren Lancona (Newport Beach, CA) CEO of B Scene
My skin loved the Zinc Repairing Facial Cream and everyone is saying my skin looks like its glowing. Its a great product for someone like me who spends a lot of time on the ocean and in the sun because of the great benefits of the zinc.

6/29/2010 7:26 PM

Oatmeal Soaphttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
It works for me—-
I am allergic to a lot of “different” soap products. I found this Oatmeal soap to not only feel like real soap, I love the consistency as I lather it up in my hand. It is creamy, smooth and it feels very luxurious like I am at the spa.

6/29/2010 12:08 PM /

Anti Aging Packagehttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
“Simply the Best”
Alexandra Telloian (Malibu, CA)This is the first mask that doesn’t dry my skin out after the detoxification process. It leaves my skin with a radiant glow and I feel like I just got a special treatment from my facialist (although I did it to myself and at home). I think what this product does for my skin is truly … simply the best!

6/29/2010 11:26 AM

Chamomile Body Butterhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Best Body Body Ever
Alexandra Telloian (Malibu, CA)My skin is naturally oily so I have to be careful what I put on my skin. I tried this product and love it – it feels so elegant as it glides across my skin. After a shower and a little TLC, my husband can’t wait to cuddle up with me.

6/29/2010 11:23 AM

Facial Toner https://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Love the Scent!C Adams (Beverly Hills, CA)In combination with the cleanser this is a definite in my skin care regime. I love the subtle yet different scent profile and the ingredient list is A+

6/29/2010 10:47 AM

Zinc Repairing Facial Creamhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Wow!
Derrik Lamb (La Canada, CA)I am an avid Mountain Climber and Surfer and I have not found anything that kept my skin happy and acne free. Not only is this product an excellent moisturizer, it is a natural sun protectant!

6/29/2010 10:30 AM

Anti Aging Mask Kithttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif
Anti-Aging Mask ReviewBrianna “Brie” Mueller (Santa Monica , CA)I am 45 years young and have seen my share of potions and lotions however I can honestly say I have NEVER seen the remarkable changes in the texture and smoothness of my skin as I have with this mask. I use it with Greek Yogurt (the kind with fat) and on occasion water only. It exfoliates, deep cleans, leaves my face hydrated and with a fresh clean glow so I don’t have to wear makeup. For me, this product is definitely a must have!

6/29/2010 10:13 AM

 

VIVODERMI have used just about every product on the market to try to clear my skin and this mask by far exceeded my expectations of how amazing my skin can actually feel. It’s only been one month of using this mask and your other products and not only is my skin 80% clearer, it feels incredible. Soft, vibrant and most of all hydrated. I love love love this mask and your products. Thank You!

Jackie (Toronto) 12/20/2010

VIVOERM LINEJust wanted to tell you I’ve tried your products and I really do like them. The cleanser smells so fresh and gets my make-up off really well. The freshner is also refreshing and regenerating to the skin. The eye cream has to go on sparingly as its very rich & emollient. So it dosn’t take much to do the job. The moisturizer is also very rich and dosn’t take much to see results. My skin feels much softer and you can tell by looking, that it’s not as dry looking now. I see fewer wrinkles that are noticible and really like the look it gives my skin. The body cream is absolutely wonderful. I had noticed that when I looked down at my legs and arms, you could see how dry the skin was. But since I’ve been using this product, I can’t see the dryness anymore. Instead, I see a more nourished and moist look. I do like that! I am anxious to try the foot cream. I have troublesome feet and I do keep a good cream on them always. So, thank you for these products and look forward to more good things in the future.

Pam Cacy, Greenwood, AR, 12/2010

Anti Aging Mask KitThe Anti Aging Mask Kit is the best facial mask I’ve tried out in a long time. I like that it is 100% natural, herbal, and that it doesn’t contain preservatives or chemicals. I was a bit apprehensive before using it since my skin isn’t dry. Therefore, I was a bit worried that I would break out since I haven’t had the best of luck with anti aging facial masks in the past. Gladly, that wasn’t the case at all! It makes my skin feel very smooth, soft, and hydrated without making it feel icky and / or greasy.

Hil’Lesha A – The Beauty Counter (www.the beautycounter.blogspot.com) 9/2010

Anti Aging MaskI am a huge mask girl so of course I was excited to try Vivoderm’s anti-aging mask.  This mask is amazing!  I love that the Vivoderm mask is all natural and especially love the way my skin feels and looks after I use the mask.  I highly recommend this mask to anyone who only wants to put natural ingredients on their face and wants their skin to look and feel like new! Chelsea A, Newport Beach, CA, 8/2010
Natural Skin Care / Facial MaskI’ve been searching for years for an all-natural product that will help me fight wrinkles but not cause my combination skin to break-out.  I feel like I’ve tried it all and nothing was working! Then I was introduced to Vivoderm.  From the very first time I applied the Anti Aging Mask I felt a difference. My skin feels amazing and after only using it for two weeks, I see my fine lines diminishing! I only wish Vivoderm was in my life sooner! And by the way, Vivoderm also smells good enough to eat!! Thank you!!p.s. I am obsessed with the smell of the mask!! You should think about coming out with a body spritzer!!!

Ali Lerman- LIVE OC Magazine, Lake Forest, CA, 8/2010

Vivoderm LineHi my name is Amanda Ashley I was at the Vivoderm Skincare products event with Ron Rice. The product worked wonderfully I could see a difference in my complexion. It was more clear and had a glow about! I would recommend this product to anyone!  Thank you Vivoderm! Amanda Ashley, Hawaiian Tropic Model – Newport Beach, California, 8/2010
Anti Aging Mask[Re The Anti-Acne Mask] I usually don’t have much acne, in fact I have very dry skin, but this mask is nice for those little breakouts. Like any mask, I always worry about irritation, however this mask created none. I used the Vivoderm Intense Moisturizer on my rough patches of skin around my neck, and especially on my arms and legs. The ingredients are all natural, and the results are stunning. The Vivoderm eye cream will make you look years younger, and will make your skin feel soft and silky.

Courtney S – Bella’s Beauty Spot (www.bellasbeautyspot.com)  8/2010

Anti Aging MaskI am a huge mask girl so of course I was excited to try Vivoderm’s anti-aging mask.  This mask is amazing!  I love that the Vivoderm mask is all natural and especially love the way my skin feels and looks after I use the mask.  I highly recommend this mask to anyone who only wants to put natural ingredients on their face and wants their skin to look and feel like new! Chelsea A, Newport Beach, CA, 8/2010
Facial Cleanser and Toner Vivoderm sent me some of their products to test for myself.  Being a lotion and potion junkie, I was only too happy to oblige!  The Vivoderm face cleanser is gentle and does not strip away your skin’s natural oils.  The facial toner has a wonderful scent and is great for your skin after cleansing.   I liked the thick texture and hydration of  their anti-aging eye cream.  I also loved the thick texture, lovely scent and quick absorption of The Chamomile Body Butter. Aleksandra N – Busy Working Mama (www.busyworkingmama.com) 7/2010
Vivoderm Anti-Aging Mask – a MUST in the desert!In Arizona you have to wear lots of heavy creams/moisturizers because of the sun exposure and the harsh elements. Eventually, the skin becomes dull and sallow. The Vivoderm Anti-Aging mask brings the skin back to balance. Smooth, even, and bright. It’s so fun to see immediate results. Great cooling effect. I love this product!

Ronda Hofmann (Phoenix, AZ )7/11/2010

Anti Aging Mask KitI have the unique honor of knowing first hand how much love, dedication and time went into developing this one-of-a-kind product, as I am a client of its creator.  My wish as a young professional was always to feel comfortable going to work or social situations make up free.  I have achieved that and more with Vivoderm.  Blemishes are ancient history and wrinkles?  What wrinkles?!  I am in my thirties and have yet to meet that challenge due to my ONLY face product, Vivoderm. Delania Tak,  Los Angeles, CA

6/2010

https://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif

Vivoderm Anti-Aging Mask – a MUST in the desert!

In Arizona you have to wear lots of heavy creams/moisturizers because of the sun exposure and the harsh elements. Eventually, the skin becomes dull and sallow. The Vivoderm Anti-Aging mask brings the skin back to balance. Smooth, even, and bright. It’s so fun to see immediate results. Great cooling effect. I love this product!

Ronda Hofmann (Phoenix, AZ )

7/11/2010

Anti Aging Mask Kit

https://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gifhttps://02adda8.netsolstores.com/mcp/app_themes/soft-blue/images/icons/ico-star-full.gif

Anti-Aging Mask Review

Delania Tak,  Los Angeles, CA

 I have the unique honor of knowing first hand how much love, dedication and time went into developing this one-of-a-kind product, as I am a client of its creator.  My wish as a young professional was always to feel comfortable going to work or social situations make up free.  I have achieved that and more with Vivoderm.  Blemishes are ancient history and wrinkles?  What wrinkles?!  I am in my thirties and have yet to meet that challenge due to my ONLY face product, Vivoderm.

6/2010

 

I’ve suffered from severely dry skin all my life. Your intense moisturizer was a real treat. I love the fresh clean scent and how smooth and soft my skin is all day. And because it’s so gentle it’s also great to use before I go to bed as a night cream. Debbie A, Redondo Beach, CA, 6/2010
 
 
Growing up in the desert, I know how bad wrinkles can get! I just want to tell you I think the Vivoderm anti-aging package is simply wonderful. I love that the mask is 100% natural and it does wonders to balance out my skin tone and fine lines. The toner has a refreshing scent that isn’t ‘perfumed’ and the moisturizers are better than any I’ve tried from the department stores. Jill M, Sante Fe, NM, 4/2010
 
 
I’m a busy mom of three and an outdoor enthusiast. Living at high altitude can definitely take its toll on your skin. All the extra sun exposure and dry air make looking youthful much more difficult. I was noticing more little lines and wrinkles than I cared for. Your anti-aging package was a real lifesaver. Having everything I need in one package just simplifies my life and my husband even noticed the improvement in my skin! Mary Ann P, Evergreen, CO, 12/2009
 
 
Thank you, Thank you Thank you. I was just about to give up ever having clear skin again. Your anti-acne mask did the trick. The blemishes and redness are gone and I’m noticing they aren’t coming back as often either. I’m so glad I found this. Jill S, Saint Louis, MO, 11/2009
 
 
Your anti-acne mask is the best! I’ve been using it now for a few months, and most of my zits are gone. I can even tell some of my old acne scars are lightening.  Thanks! Tom R., Torrance, CA, 11/2009
 
 
If you’ve ever been to the South, you know how hot and humid it can get. It just wreaks havoc with my oily skin. Every product I’ve tried was always mixed as a cream or moisturizer of some sort, and that just made it worse. Your all-natural facial mask was the answer to my prayers. My skin has never felt so smooth and balanced. Julie J, Houston, TX, 10/2009
 
 
We use your zinc cream all the time. Not only is it a great moisturizer for my acne-prone skin, my family uses it as a natural sun screen as well! Brittany M., Oakland, CA, 10/2009
 
 
Our family moved from Seattle to Denver last year. What a change! I swear we were using two large bottles of drugstore lotion a week, just to keep the dryness at bay. Then a new friend recommended your body butter, and we could tell a difference right away. It really penetrated the skin – not just sat on top of it like that other stuff and really made our skin feel like it was getting the moisture it needed again. The Macintyre Family, Denver, CO, 9/2009
 
 
Your anti-aging products are terrific! I’m so pleased with the way my skin looks and feels now. I’ve been hearing a lot about using all-natural products instead of those made from chemicals and I think it makes a real difference. The toner and mask don’t aggravate my skin like others I’ve tried – they are much more calming and my wrinkles are much less noticeable. Susan B, Chicago, IL, 6/2009
 
 
The Vivoderm Acne Treatment Package has saved my life! I recently got engaged and while I was thrilled to be a future wife, I was terrified thinking about my wedding pictures showing all my horrible acne and redness. I used other popular treatments, only to have severe allergic reactions. I can’t tell you how grateful I am to have found an all-natural product that really works. My acne is gone and my wedding is coming up soon. I’m excited and confident to take all those pictures now! Jennifer H, Newark, NJ, 6/2009
 

 

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Sale prices are available to all US residents. No international orders at this time. Dismiss